Video - Town of Red Hook


Here are the most recent meetings for the Town of Red Hook.

Town of Red Hook meetings are also broadcast every Monday at 7am, 12:00pm, and 8:00pm on Time Warner channel 23 and HERE on pandatv23.org.

Red Hook Town Council Meeting 03/28/2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
01:24:18
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 03/13/2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
1:23:59
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 02/13/2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
02:20:09
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 01/24/2017
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
02:04:31
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 01/09/2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
01:30:33
View video
Red Hook Town council Meeting 12/21/2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
01:29:54
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 12/12/2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
01:25:17
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 11/29/2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
01:01:44
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 11/14/2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
02:23:19
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 10/25/2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
20:45:17
View video

Pages

Subscribe to Video - Town of Red Hook