Video Archives - General Programming

DC CIVICS CLASS - HORNER AND MANDLE
Monday, July 2, 2018
01:53:08
View video
Red Hook Apple Blossom Day 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
00:04:21

A recap of this year's Apple Blossom Day. With the rainy weather and the overall muggy demeanor, it was nice to see people out and about giving us their take on Apple Blossom Day and what they were there for.


View video
Red Hook Central School District Board of Education Meeting 06/27/2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
01:58:02
View video
Red Hook Central School District Board of Education Meeting 06/13/2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
02:05:20
View video
Red Hook Central School District Board of Education Meeting 05/23/2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
02:38:40
View video
Rhinebeck Choral Club 2018 Spring Concert - Songs of Love and Summer
Sunday, May 20, 2018
00:53:44
View video
A Conversation with Chatham Police Chief Pete Volkman
Saturday, May 5, 2018
01:10:10
View video
RHCSD 2018 Budget Hearing and Board of Education Meeting 05/02/2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
01:50:41
View video
Historic Red Hook Presents: Marriage and Mischief - What was a Skimelton?
Sunday, April 29, 2018
01:04:13
View video
Rhinebeck Fire Department - 1971 Fire Parade
Sunday, April 1, 2018
00:02:28
View video

Pages