Welcome to PANDA

Featured Videos

Historic Red Hook Presents: Historic Red Hook Court Cases 1813
Sunday, October 25, 2020
01:01:39
View video
Village of Tivoli Board of Trustees Meeting 10/21/2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
00:33:27
View video
Red Hook Town Council Budget Hearing 10/14/2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
00:24:49
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 10/13/2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
00:28:39
View video
Village of Red Hook Board and Trustees Meeting 10/13/2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
02:00:12
View video
Village of Rhinebeck Board and Trustee Meeting 10/13/2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
02:35:21
View video
Tivoli's Annual Eleanor Roosevelt Human Rights Weekend 10/11/2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
00:40:24

Tivoli's Annual Eleanor Roosevelt Human Rights Weekend


View video
Red Hook Town Council Budget Meeting 10/06/2020 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
01:12:08
View video
Town of Rhinebeck Planning Board 10/05/2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
01:05:21
View video
How to Deal with Stress from Covid-19
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
00:02:14
View video
Checking In On Your Mental Health
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
00:02:23
View video
A Midsummer Nights Dream
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
02:16:40

A reading of William Shakespeare's A Midsummer Nights Dream.


View video
Rhinebeck Town Council Meeting 09/29/2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
00:25:42
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 09/23/2020 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
01:15:05
View video
Village of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 09/21/2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
02:24:31
View video
Village of Tivoli Board of Trustees Meeting 09/16/2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
00:38:41
View video
Rhinebeck Town Council Meeting 09/14/2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
01:57:31
View video
Village of Red Hook Board Meeting 09/14/2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
01:40:33
View video
Apple Blossom Day Concert 2019
Sunday, September 13, 2020
00:56:32
View video
Tivoli Community Dialogue Session 09/10/2020 7PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020
02:00:00
View video
Town of Rhinebeck Planning Board Meeting 09/08/2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
01:43:09
View video
Rhinebeck Town Council Special Meeting 09/02/2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
00:03:22
View video
Historic Red Hook Trial - Showcase of 19th Century New York
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
00:12:50
View video