Welcome to PANDA

2016 PANDA TV23 Survey Contest

PANDA TV23 is conducting a user survey during the summer of 2016. Questionnaires will be handed out at community events and mailed out with residents' water bills. The surveys will be tabulated at the end of the summer. The results will be posted on our website. As an incentive for residents to fill out the survey, we are offering a prize of one iPad Air2. We will have a drawing at one of our board meetings this fall to announce the winner. Please read the Terms and Conditions here.

Featured Videos

Episode 45 - Live! at the Center with Lou Trapani "Assassins"
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
00:43:10
View video
Village of Tivoli Board of Trustees Meeting 06/15/2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
00:39:27
View video
Town of Read Hook Board of Trustees Meeting 06/14/2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
01:08:41
View video
Village of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 06/14/2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
02:34:10
View video
Village of Red Hook Board of Trustees Meeting 06/13/2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
02:09:06
View video
Town of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 06/13/2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
02:10:38
View video
Tivoli School Bell
Friday, June 10, 2016
00:08:14
View video
TRASH FEST ULSTER
Thursday, June 9, 2016
00:17:47
View video
PANDA Board Meeting 06/06/2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
00:55:37
View video
Brookmeade Chorus "Give My Regards to Broadway"
Friday, June 3, 2016
00:47:08
View video
Rhinebeck Memorial Day 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
00:44:53
View video
Apple Blossom Day 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
00:11:43
View video
Upper Route 9G Management Plan - Thursday, May 12th, 2016 Tivoli Village Hall
Thursday, May 12, 2016
02:16:29
View video
Rhinebeck is Aging 2016: Is Your Home Fit for the Future? Part 3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
00:43:31
View video
Rhinebeck is Aging 2016: Is Your Home Fit for the Future? Adapt... Or Move? Part 1
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
01:36:43
View video
Rhinebeck is Aging 2016: Is Your Home Fit for the Future? Decisions and Options to Move Part 2
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
00:44:42
View video
The Village of Rhinebeck Celebrates Arbor Day 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
00:16:07
View video