Welcome to PANDA

Produce your own show!
PANDA now provides the technology to produce programs in our Tivoli Studio. If you are a constituent in our five municipalities and would like to produce a studio show, please call PANDA at (845) 757-2632 for more information.

Featured Videos

Episode 31 - Live! at the Center with Lou Trapani "Dark Echoes & The Producers"
Thursday, April 23, 2015
00:44:01
View video
Mayor Joel R. Griffith Mayoral Address 4/23/2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
00:25:00
View video
Town of Red Hook Board of Trustees Meeting 04/22/2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
01:49:45
View video
Village of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 04/14/2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
02:20:53
View video
Village of Red Hook Board of Trustees Meeting 04/13/2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
02:19:24
View video
Town of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 04/13/2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
01:13:12
View video
The Village of Tivoli Presents: Easter 2015
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
00:06:01
View video
PANDA Board Meeting 04/08/2015
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
00:29:53
View video
Rhinebeck @ Home "Right Sizing" Housing Choices in Rhinebeck
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
01:14:22
View video
Rhinebeck @ Home Community Supports for Aging in Rhinebeck: Reality and Possibilities
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
01:55:07
View video
The Rhinebeck Historical Society Presents: Revolutionary War Soldier
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
01:03:37
View video
The Starr Library Presents: "Witness to History" Rwandan Genocide Survivor - Consolee Nishimwe
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
01:17:28
View video
The Tivoli Free Library Presents: Attracting and Sustaining Backyard Wildlife with Casey Tompkins
Saturday, March 7, 2015
01:29:34
View video
The Tivoli Free Library Presents: Author Talk Jack Kelly
Thursday, March 5, 2015
00:57:13
View video
Dutchess County Sheriff Sergent Vincent M. Stelmach "Safety for Seniors"
Sunday, March 1, 2015
01:19:31
View video